Park Terrace Calendar

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
October 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
School Board Regular Meeting
District Services Center
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Picture Day
Park Terrace Elementary
Tue, Oct 20
Picture Day
Park Terrace Elementary
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Work Session
District Services Center
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • Non-School Days
  • Park Terrace Elementary School