Calendar

Park Terrace Calendar

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
School Board Regular Meeting
District Services Center
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
PT - PTA meeting
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Tue, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts WC-PTO Meeting
-
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • Non-School Days
  • Park Terrace Elementary School