Calendars

Sort Calendar

  • District Calendar
  • School Calendars

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
LH PTO Meeting
-
Lighthouse School
School Board Regular Meeting
District Services Center
Wed, Jan 9
Creativity Festival, Gr. 3-5
-
Ted Mann Concert Hall, U of MN Campus
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
WW - Encore Concert
FAC
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
WW - PTO Meeting
Westwood Cafeteria
Wed, Jan 16
Mill City Museum
-
Mill City Museum
EC Snowflake Dance
-
Centerview Elementary Gym
Thu, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
WC-Kindergarten Information Night
-
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion
Fri, Jan 25
MN Student Survey, Grades 5, 8, 9, 11
-
Ligthouse School
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Wed, Jan 30
Information Night
-
Fine Arts Center
Thu, Jan 31
CV - Kindergarten Information Night
Centerview Elementary
LH Movie Night
-
Lighthouse School
PT - Literacy/Book Bingo
-
Fri, Feb 1
WC-PTO Winter Family Night
-
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion
Sat, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • Non-School Days
  • Centerview Elementary School
  • Early Childhood
  • Lighthouse School
  • Northpoint Elementary School
  • Park Terrace Elementary School
  • Spring Lake Park High School
  • Westwood Intermediate and Middle School
  • Woodcrest Spanish Immersion