Calendars

Sort Calendar

  • District Calendar
  • School Calendars

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
8th Grade Bands and Wind Ensemble
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Tue, Feb 1
Park Terrace Kindergarten Kick Off Event
-
Park Terrace Elementary
7th and 8th Grade Choir Concert with HS Choir
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Northpoint Elementary Kindergarten Kick Off event
-
Northpoint Elementary
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6
Mon, Feb 7
NP PTO Meeting
NP Media Center
Tue, Feb 8
5th Grade Bands
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Thu, Feb 10
WW Teacher Office Hours
-
Westwood
Fri, Feb 11
Sat, Feb 12
Sun, Feb 13
Mon, Feb 14
HS Jazz Concert
FAC
Tue, Feb 15
PT PTA Meeting
-
Webex: https://meet-springlakeparkschools.webex.com/meet/achret
6th Grade Choir Concert
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Wed, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 19
Sun, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 22
ACCESS testing
Westwood
Wed, Feb 23
ACCESS testing
Westwood
Thu, Feb 24
ACCESS Testing
Westwood
Fri, Feb 25
ACCESS testing
Westwood
Sun, Feb 27
Mon, Feb 28
PTO Meeting
-
Centerview
WW PTO Meeting
Zoom
Tue, Mar 1
Wed, Mar 2
Thu, Mar 3
Grades 7-8 Spring Musical - Guys & Dolls JR
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Fri, Mar 4
Grades 7-8 Spring Musical - Guys & Dolls JR
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Sat, Mar 5
Grades 7-8 Spring Musical - Guys & Dolls JR
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • Non-School Days
  • Centerview Elementary School
  • Early Childhood
  • Lighthouse School
  • Northpoint Elementary School
  • Park Terrace Elementary School
  • Spring Lake Park High School
  • Westwood Intermediate and Middle School
  • Woodcrest Spanish Immersion