Calendars

Sort Calendar

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
SLPHS: Registration Event for grades 9-11 - Webex
Spring Lake Park High School
WW: 7th and 8th Grade Choir Concert
SLPH- Fine Arts Center
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
WCSI Social/Emotional Committee
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion School
NP PTO Meeting
-
NP Media Center
Tue, Feb 7
WW: 5th Grade Band Concert
SLPH- Fine Arts Center
HS: PAC meeting - Coffee with the Principal
-
topic - TBD
Park Terrace PTA
-
PT Library
Wed, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
WW: PTO Meeting
WW Den
Wed, Mar 1
WCSI Book Fair/Feria del Libro
-
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion School
Thu, Mar 2
WCSI Book Fair/Feria del Libro
-
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion School
Westwood spring musical (grades 7-8) - "Frozen Jr."
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Fri, Mar 3
WCSI Book Fair/Feria del Libro
-
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion School
Westwood spring musical (grades 7-8) - "Frozen Jr."
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Sat, Mar 4
Westwood spring musical (grades 7-8) - "Frozen Jr."
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Centerview Elementary School
  • Early Childhood
  • Lighthouse School
  • Northpoint Elementary School
  • Park Terrace Elementary School
  • SLP Online - grades K-6
  • Spring Lake Park High School
  • Westwood Intermediate and Middle School
  • Woodcrest Spanish Immersion
  • District
  • Non-School Days