Calendars

Sort Calendar

  • District Calendar
  • School Calendars

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
PAC Meeting
-
B105
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
WC-Book Fair Breakfast
-
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion
Park Square Theater
-
Park Square Theater
WC-Book Fair
-
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion
Thu, Feb 28
WC-Book Fair
-
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion
WC-Book Fair
-
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion
Fri, Mar 1
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
WCSI- Spring Pictures
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion- Pina Room
Wed, Mar 20
Children's Theater - The Hobbit
Children's Theater
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
WW - PTO Meeting
Westwood Cafeteria
WC-4th Grade Evening Concert
Spring Lake Park High School
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Guthrie Theater, Gr. 7-12
Guthrie Theater
WC-Coffee with the Principal
-
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
WCSI-Feed My Starving Children Event
-
Coon Rapids
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
WC-PTO Meeting
-
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
PT - PTA meeting
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • Non-School Days
  • Centerview Elementary School
  • Early Childhood
  • Lighthouse School
  • Northpoint Elementary School
  • Park Terrace Elementary School
  • Spring Lake Park High School
  • Westwood Intermediate and Middle School
  • Woodcrest Spanish Immersion