Panther Pride Sweepstakes

Win $500 for your School and a Panther Store Gift Card for You!

The third annual Panther Pride Sweepstakes is Homecoming Week, October 2-5, 2023.  See below for all of the details. Go Panthers!

Sweepstakes Details

  • One student from each school will win a $500 cash prize for their school and will have an opportunity to direct the funds to a project of their choice. Students will also win a $50 Panther Store Gift Card for a future purchase. 
  • One SLP Staff member from each school will win a $50 Panther Store Gift Card.

Daily, by 9 a.m. a Panther Pride question will be posted below. Click the link and and answer as a family, you will be able to add multiple students in the household on the entry form.  Staff can win, too!

Sweepstakes Question of the Day

2022 Favorite Question: What was the Panther's Favorite Bakery Item?

Last year, the day four the question was, "What is the SLP Panther Mascot's favorite bakery item?"  We loved your creativity.  Panther loves all of these!!

Here are your submissions and all the right answers:

Cupcake, Donut, Cheesecake, Burrito, Glazed Donut, Cinnamon Rolls, Cheese Danish, Bagels, Cookies, Bear Claw, Cake, Brownie, Chocolate Chip Cookies, Cake, Puff Pastry, Cat Cookie :)

Frequently Asked Questions

2023 Sweepstakes Winners

School Student Winner Staff Winner
Spring Lake Park HS Tyler Doffin Carla Hasbrouck
Westwood Middle Connor Bertsch Jacqui Smith
Westwood Intermediate Viola Ksepka Allison Jeziorski
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion Evelia Ortega Diana Cobbs
Park Terrace Ronan Lindstrom Anne Jenkauski
Northpoint Crosby Oommen Kylie Davis
Centerview Jonah Jeziorski Sarah Ksepka
Lighthouse Rylee Berlin ------
Early Childhood Benjamin Oommen Christine Mueller

2022 Sweepstakes Winners

School Student Winner Staff Winner
Spring Lake Park HS Edwin Vara Vazquez Maria Ahrndt
Westwood Middle Allie Edwards Angel Swartz
Westwood Intermediate Daniel Gates Blanca Vazquez
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion Nassen Papillon Samantha Waibel
Park Terrace Ronan Lindstrom Elizabeth Ketz
Northpoint Elaina Raths Theresa Phillippo
Centerview Madelyn Johnson Sarah Ksepka
Lighthouse Gavin Owen no entries
Online Dallas Morke Tracy Lizée
Early Childhood Theodore Sellner Laura Jankowski

Official Rules

Photos from the 2021 & 2022 Sweepstakes