Calendars

Sort Calendar

  • District Calendar
  • School Calendars

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
PTO Meeting
-
Centerview
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
NP PTO Meeting
-
NP West Playground Area (weather permitting)
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Park Terrace Picture Day (Day 2)
Park Terrace Elementary
WCSI Fall Picture Day
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion School
School Board Regular Meeting
District Services Center
Wed, Oct 13
PSAT testing day
-
Thu, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
PTO Meeting
-
Centerview
WW PTO Meeting
Zoom
Tue, Oct 26
HS Senior Picture day
Free Opportunity for Yearbook Photo
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
LH-PTO Meeting (Virtual)
Web Ex Meeting
Fri, Oct 29
HS Fall Play - Shakespeare in Hollywood
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Sat, Oct 30
NP PTO Sponsored Fall Festival
-
HS Fall Play - Shakespeare in Hollywood
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
NP PTO Meeting
NP Media Center
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
HS Fall Play - Shakespeare in Hollywood
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Sat, Nov 6
HS Fall Play - Shakespeare in Hollywood
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • Non-School Days
  • Centerview Elementary School
  • Early Childhood
  • Lighthouse School
  • Northpoint Elementary School
  • Park Terrace Elementary School
  • Spring Lake Park High School
  • Westwood Intermediate and Middle School
  • Woodcrest Spanish Immersion