Calendars

Sort Calendar

  • District Calendar
  • School Calendars

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 2
PT-PTA meeting
-
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
LH MCA Test, Gr. 3-8 Reading
-
Lighthouse School
Wed, Apr 8
LH MCA Test, Gr. 3-8 Math
-
Lighthouse School
Thu, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
WW - PTO Meeting CANCELLED
Westwood School - Den
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
4th Grade Move Up Day
Westwood Middle School
EXTENDED LEARNING DAY (ELD)
Lighthouse School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • Non-School Days
  • Centerview Elementary School
  • Early Childhood
  • Lighthouse School
  • Northpoint Elementary School
  • Park Terrace Elementary School
  • Spring Lake Park High School
  • Westwood Intermediate and Middle School
  • Woodcrest Spanish Immersion