Lighthouse Calendar

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
LH PTO Meeting
-
Lighthouse School
School Board Regular Meeting
District Services Center
Wed, Jan 9
Creativity Festival, Gr. 3-5
-
Ted Mann Concert Hall, U of MN Campus
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Mill City Museum
-
Mill City Museum
EC Snowflake Dance
-
Centerview Elementary Gym
Thu, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts LH Movie Night
-
Lighthouse School
Sat, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • Non-School Days
  • Lighthouse School