Calendar

Lighthouse Calendar

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
September 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
School Board Regular Meeting
District Services Center
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
LH-PTO Meeting
Lighthouse School
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lighthouse School
  • District
  • Non-School Days