Spring Lake Park High School Calendar

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
March 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
Tue, Mar 9
School Board Regular Meeting
District Services Center
Wed, Mar 10
Thu, Mar 11
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 14
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Tue, Mar 23
School Board Work Session
District Services Center
Wed, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 25
Fri, Mar 26
Sat, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Sat, Apr 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • Non-School Days
  • Spring Lake Park High School