Spring Lake Park High School Calendar

March 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Grupo de Padres Hispanohablantes de SLP reunión
-
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Let's Talk: Career, College and Life event series
Spring Lake Park High School/WebEx
Thu, Feb 29
WW spring musical - "Oliver Jr."
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Fri, Mar 1
WW spring musical - "Oliver Jr."
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Sat, Mar 2
WW spring musical - "Oliver Jr."
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
SLPHS: Choir Concert
-
FAC
Tue, Mar 5
School Board Regular Meeting
-
District Services Center
Wed, Mar 6
SLPHS: Symphonic Band Concert
-
FAC
Thu, Mar 7
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Native American Parent Advisory Committee event
-
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Grupo de Padres Hispanohablantes de SLP reunión
-
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment Advisory Council Meeting
-
District Services Center
Special Education Advisory Meeting
-
District Services Center
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Spring Lake Park High School
  • District
  • Non-School Days