Spring Lake Park High School Calendar

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
SLPHS Fall Theater -"You Can't Take It With You"
SLPHS Fine Arts Center
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
SLPHS Fall Theater - "You Can't Take It With You"
SLPHS Fine Arts Center
Sat, Nov 9
SLPHS Fall Theater - "You Can't Take It With You"
SLPHS Fine Arts Center
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
HS Jazz Concert
-
Spring Lake Park High School - FAC
Tue, Nov 12
School Board Regular Meeting
District Services Center
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • Non-School Days
  • Spring Lake Park High School