Spring Lake Park High School Calendar

January 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Fri, Jan 21
HS One Act Play - Medusa's Tale
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Sat, Jan 22
HS One Act Play - Medusa's Tale
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion Kindergarten Kickoff event
-
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • Non-School Days
  • Spring Lake Park High School