Calendar

Spring Lake Park High School Calendar

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
September 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 15
School Board Regular Meeting
District Services Center
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
School Board Work Session
District Services Center
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
HS PAC meeting
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • Non-School Days
  • Spring Lake Park High School