Calendar

Spring Lake Park High School Calendar

April 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 14
School Board Regular Meeting
District Services Center
Thu, Apr 16
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • Non-School Days
  • Spring Lake Park High School