Calendar

Spring Lake Park High School Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Grupo de Padres Hispanohablantes de SLP reunión
-
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
SLPHS: Explore your Options event (grades 8-11)
-
Spring Lake Park High School
Thu, Feb 8
Live on 65: C. Willi Myles Comedy 
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Grupo de Padres Hispanohablantes de SLP reunión
-
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Let's Talk: Career, College and Life event series
Spring Lake Park High School/WebEx
Thu, Feb 29
WW spring musical - "Oliver Jr."
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Fri, Mar 1
WW spring musical - "Oliver Jr."
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Sat, Mar 2
WW spring musical - "Oliver Jr."
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Spring Lake Park High School
  • District
  • Non-School Days