AP® Exam Schedule

The Advanced Placement® Exam window is May 4-15, 2020. Check out the AP® Exam schedule below. Click here for more information about Advanced Placement®.

Monday, May 4

  • AP® U.S. Government
  • AP® Physics C: Mechanics
  • AP® Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism

Tuesday, May 5

  • AP® Calculus
  • AP® German
  • AP® Human Geography

Wednesday, May 6

  • AP® English Literature and Composition 
  • AP® European History
  • AP® Physics 2

Thursday, May 7

  • AP® Chemistry
  • AP® Spanish Literature
  • AP® Physics 1

Friday, May 8

  • AP® U.S. History
  • AP® Computer Science
  • AP® Art History
  • AP® Studio Art

Monday, May 11

  • AP® Biology
  • AP® Environmental Science

Tuesday, May 12

  • AP® Spanish
  • AP® Psychology

Wednesday, May 13

  • AP® Government 
  • AP® Macroeconomics

Thursday, May 14

  • AP® Government
  • AP® World History
  • AP® Macroeconomics

Friday, May 15

  • AP® Computer Science
  • AP® Statistics