Calendars

Sort Calendar

  • District Calendar
  • School Calendars

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
NP PTO Meeting
NP Media Center
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
WW Teacher Office Hours
-
Westwood
Fri, Jan 14
Encore and Soundtrax Concert
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Fri, Jan 21
HS One Act Play - Medusa's Tale
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Sat, Jan 22
HS One Act Play - Medusa's Tale
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
WW PTO Meeting
Zoom
PTO Meeting
-
Centerview
Thu, Jan 27
Centerview Elementary Kindergarten Kick Off event
-
Centerview Elementary
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
8th Grade Bands and Wind Ensemble
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Tue, Feb 1
Park Terrace Kindergarten Kick Off Event
-
Park Terrace Elementary
7th and 8th Grade Choir Concert with HS Choir
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Northpoint Elementary Kindergarten Kick Off event
-
Northpoint Elementary
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • Non-School Days
  • Centerview Elementary School
  • Early Childhood
  • Lighthouse School
  • Northpoint Elementary School
  • Park Terrace Elementary School
  • Spring Lake Park High School
  • Westwood Intermediate and Middle School
  • Woodcrest Spanish Immersion