Calendars

Sort Calendar

  • District Calendar
  • School Calendars

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
NP PTO Meeting (Virtual - WebEx)
Virtual - WebEx
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
School Board Regular Meeting
District Services Center
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
LH-PTO Meeting
Lighthouse School
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • Non-School Days
  • Centerview Elementary School
  • Early Childhood
  • Lighthouse School
  • Northpoint Elementary School
  • Park Terrace Elementary School
  • Spring Lake Park High School
  • Westwood Intermediate and Middle School
  • Woodcrest Spanish Immersion