Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Sort Calendar

  • District Calendar
  • School Calendars

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
HS Choir Concert CANCELLED
-
Spring Lake Park High School - FAC
Tue, Jun 2
WCSI End of Year Conversations
-
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion School
Wed, Jun 3
LH-End of Year Pick-Up/Drop-Off
-
Lighthouse School
PT - End of year material pick up and drop off
-
Park Terrace Gym
Student Supply Pick Up/Drop Off
-
Northpoint Gym
WCSI End of Year Conversations
-
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion School
WCSI End of Year Drop Off/Pick Up
-
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion School
Thu, Jun 4
LH-End of Year Pick-Up/Drop-Off
-
Lighthouse School
PT - End of year material pick up and drop off
-
Park Terrace Gym
Supply Pick Up/Drop Off
-
Northpoint Gym
WCSI End Of Year Conversations
-
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion School
WCSI End of Year Drop Off/Pick Up
-
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion School
PT - End of year material pick up and drop off
-
Park Terrace Gym
Supply Evening Pick Up/Drop Off
-
Northpoint Gym
Fri, Jun 5
HS Graduation Photos
-
CV End of Year Celebration Parade
-
CV Parking lot
Northpoint Drive-thru Goodbye
-
Northpoint Driveway
Westwood Drive-by Parade
-
Drive-thru Parade
-
Park Terrace Front Parking Lot
HS Staff Salute
-
WCSI Summer Kick Off Parade
-
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion School
Sat, Jun 6
HS Graduation Photos
-
Sun, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 9
School Board Regular Meeting
District Services Center
Wed, Jun 10
Thu, Jun 11
Fri, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 14
Mon, Jun 15
Tue, Jun 16
Wed, Jun 17
Thu, Jun 18
Fri, Jun 19
Sat, Jun 20
Sun, Jun 21
Mon, Jun 22
Tue, Jun 23
Wed, Jun 24
Thu, Jun 25
Fri, Jun 26
Sat, Jun 27
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • Non-School Days
  • Centerview Elementary School
  • Early Childhood
  • Lighthouse School
  • Northpoint Elementary School
  • Park Terrace Elementary School
  • Spring Lake Park High School
  • Westwood Intermediate and Middle School
  • Woodcrest Spanish Immersion