Calendars

Sort Calendar

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 3
HS: PAC meeting - Coffee with the Principal
-
topic - TBD
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Live on 65 Performance Series - Miss Myra and the Moonshiners
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
NP PTO Meeting
-
NP Media Center
Tue, Jan 10
LH- Winter Bazaar
-
Lighthouse School
PTA Meeting
Park Terrace Library
WW: 5th Grade Choir Concert RESCHEDULED
SLPH- Fine Arts Center
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
SLPHS: Talk and Tour event
Spring Lake Park High School
Fri, Jan 13
WW: Encore CANCELLED
SLPH- Fine Arts Center
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
WW: Middle School Play Auditions
E182- Ms. Howard's Choir Room
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
WW: Teacher Office Hours
-
Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment Advisory Council Meeting
-
District Services Center
Special Education Advisory Meeting
-
District Services Center
Fri, Jan 20
SLPHS One-Act-Play
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Sat, Jan 21
SLPHS One-Act-Play
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Sun, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 24
CV PTO Meeting
-
CV Commons Cafe
WW: 6th grade Choir Concert
Spring Lake High School - Fine Arts Center
Wed, Jan 25
Fri, Jan 27
WCSI PTO FREE STEM Family Night
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion School
Sat, Jan 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Centerview Elementary School
  • Early Childhood
  • Lighthouse School
  • Northpoint Elementary School
  • Park Terrace Elementary School
  • SLP Online - grades K-6
  • Spring Lake Park High School
  • Westwood Intermediate and Middle School
  • Woodcrest Spanish Immersion
  • District
  • Non-School Days