Calendars

Sort Calendar

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 31
NP: Meet and Greet
1-2 p.m., 4-5 p.m. and 5:30-6:30 p.m.
CV: Meet and Greet
-
Centerview
LH: Meet and Greet
-
Lighthouse School
PT: Meet and Greet
-
Park Terrace Elementary
WC: Meet and Greet
-
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion School
SLP Online School Meet and Greet
-
District Service Center
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
WW: PTO Meeting
WW Den
NP PTO Meeting
-
NP Media Center
Tue, Sep 13
School Board Regular Meeting
District Services Center
Wed, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 20
CV PTO Meeting
-
CV Commons Cafe
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
WW: Picture Day
Westwood's Den
LH-PTO Meeting
Lighthouse School
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
WCSI Fun Run Kickoff
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion School
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Homecoming Football Game
Panther Stadium
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Centerview Elementary School
  • Early Childhood
  • Lighthouse School
  • Northpoint Elementary School
  • Park Terrace Elementary School
  • SLP Online - grades K-6
  • Spring Lake Park High School
  • Westwood Intermediate and Middle School
  • Woodcrest Spanish Immersion
  • District
  • Non-School Days