Calendars

Sort Calendar

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
5th Grade Bands
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 8
Kindergarten Celebration
-
National Sports Center
4th Grade Celebration
-
National Sports Center
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Graduation Cermony
Mariucci Arena
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • Non-School Days
  • Centerview Elementary School
  • Early Childhood
  • Lighthouse School
  • Northpoint Elementary School
  • Park Terrace Elementary School
  • Spring Lake Park High School
  • Westwood Intermediate and Middle School
  • Woodcrest Spanish Immersion