Theater

Entertaining. Polished. A hidden gem in the north.

The Spring Lake Park Schools Theater department has an exciting line-up for their 2023-2024 performances. All performances take place in the Spring Lake Park High School Fine Arts Center at 1100 81st Ave NE, Spring Lake Park. Tickets will be available online or at the door, for a dollar more a ticket. Please note, ticket prices vary by show. 
 
*Handling and credit card processing fess are not passed on to our customers therefore we do not issue refunds or exchanges for tickets purchased.  Thank you for your understanding.

2023-24 Catalogue

SLPHS Musical - Beauty and the Beast

Theater - Beauty and the Beast poster

Performance dates:
Friday, April 19, 2024, 7 p.m.
Saturday, April 20, 2024, 2 p.m.
Thursday, April 25, 2024, 7 p.m.
Friday, April 26, 2024, 7 p.m.
Saturday, April 27, 2024, 2 p.m.
Sunday, April 28, 2024, 2 p.m.
 

Westwood Musical - Oliver Jr. 

Theater - Oliver Jr. poster
 
Performance dates:
Thursday, February 29, 2024, 7 p.m.
Friday, March 1, 2024, 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 2, 2024, 2 p.m. 

Grades 5-6 Musical - Funkyland!

Theater - Funkyland poster
 
Performance dates:
Thursday, November 30, 7 p.m.
Friday, December 1, 7 p.m.

SLPHS Play - Letter to Sala

Theater - Letters to Sala poster

Performance dates:
Friday, October 27, 7 p.m.
Saturday, October 28, 7 p.m.
Friday, November 3, 7 p.m.
Saturday, November 4, 2 p.m.

Spotlight Awards

Our theater department has won 60 Musical Theater Spotlight Awards since 2013. 

check out our award-winning productions, cast & crew

SLP students performing in theater performances