Centerview Calendar

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
December 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Preschool and Kindergarten Tour & Talk
Centerview, Northpoint and Park Terrace
Wed, Nov 30
Preschool and Kindergarten Tour & Talk
Woodcrest Spanish Immersion
Thu, Dec 1
Westwood fall play (grades 5-6) - "Snowy Off-White and the 8 Little Dudes"
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts Westwood fall play (grades 7-8) - "Einstein's Brains"
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Sat, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts Westwood fall play (grades 7-8) - "Einstein's Brains"
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Regular Meeting
District Services Center
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts CV PTO Meeting
-
CV Commons Cafe
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Centerview Elementary School
  • District
  • Non-School Days