Calendar

Centerview Calendar

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
November 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
SLPHS Fall Play - "Peter and the Starcatcher"
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Fri, Nov 4
Panther Football Section Final Game
Panther Stadium
Sat, Nov 5
SLPHS Fall Play - "Peter and the Starcatcher"
Spring Lake Park High School - Fine Arts Center
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
School Board Regular Meeting
District Services Center
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
CV PTO Meeting
-
CV Commons Cafe
Wed, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Centerview Elementary School
  • District
  • Non-School Days